Loading...
Skip to main content
15463
Player
//
1756
Online
//
94
Visitors
About
//
Commands
(opens in new tab)
//
FAQ
(opens in new tab)
//
Support
//
Contact
Knight-Manager Alexa Skill
Home
Battle
Rookies
Hunting
News
Legends
Orders
Provinces
FAQ
What happens if I accidentally deactivate the skill?
What happens if I accidentally deactivate the skill?
Unfortunately, we are currently unable to transfer or restore knights for lost accounts. Due to time constraints and limited resources, this feature is temporarily unavailable.
Important: If the skill is accidentally deactivated, your account may be lost because the link to your ID is removed. To avoid losing your progress, please do not deactivate the skill.
Note for buyers: If you have made a purchase, you are safe. Amazon assigns a fixed ID for buyers, ensuring that your knight and progress remain intact even if the skill is deactivated.
We strongly recommend keeping the skill active to prevent losing your account.